Redaktionen

Ann Olrin
Ansvarig utgivare
0766-365213
ann.olrin@arbetarskydd.se

Tiina Moilanen Demargne
Webbredaktör
08-796 64 12
tiina.demargne@arbetarskydd.se

Lena Gunnars
Reporter 
08-796 64 10
lena.gunnars@arbetarskydd.se

Karin Nilsson
Reporter
08-796 64 27
karin.nilsson@arbetarskydd.se

Jonna Söderqvist
Reporter
jonna.soderqvist@arbetarskydd.se

Henrik Johansson
Marknadschef
08-796 65 96
henrik.johansson@talentum.se

Andreas Nordlund
Annons
0651-768242
andreas.nordlund@admoove.se

Postadress:  
Arbetarskydd 
106 12 Stockholm

Fakturaadress: 
Alma Talent Sverige
Arbetarskydd  106 12 Stockholm

Besöksadress: 
Arbetarskydd 
Fleminggatan 7
Alma Talent

Tel: 08-52218329
Fax: 08-612 30 60

Kundservice:
Kontakta vår kundservice för prenumerationsärenden, adressändringar och webbinloggning på 08-522 183 29 vardagar 8-18.